Logan University - College of Chiropractic - College of Health Sciences

Admissions

As a top chiropractic college, Logan is committed to providing students with the tools and chiropractic education to excel in their career. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in your educational journey.

Learn about the Dr. William Purser Chiropractic Excellence Scholarship, a $50,000 scholarship which will be awarded to one new student entering the Doctor of Chiropractic Program for the 2014 Fall Trimester.

Click on a topic below to learn more
Apply to Logan
Housing Options
Schedule a Visit International Students
Take a Virtual Campus Tour Transfer to Logan
Meet Our Students Requirements to Enroll
Financial Aid & Scholarships Life at Logan
Academic Degrees Logan is Coming to You!
Registrar / Transcript Request Slice of Logan 


Meet the Office of Admissions

Phone: 636-230-1750 or 800-533-9210
Email: Admissions@logan.edu
Request more information

Logan University - Office of Admissions
Stacey Till, MSEd
Director of Admissions
Stacey.Till@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Mary Nagle, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 636-230-1724
Mary.Nagle@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Caitlin Mueller
Senior Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1709
Caitlin.Mueller@logan.edu 
Logan University - Office of Admissions Josh Myers, MBA
Senior Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1714
Josh.Myers@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Lulu Brinkley
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1791
Lulu.Brinkley@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Ashley Cook
Enrollment Management Administrator
Phone: 636-230-1752
Ashley.Cook@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Christopher Miofsky, MEd
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1754
Christopher.Miofsky@logan.edu 
 Logan University - Office of Admissions Jennifer Pennington, MA
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1748
Jennifer.Pennington@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Amanda Sunila, MS
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1751
Amanda.Sunila@logan.edu  

Apply Today!

Become a Doctor of Chiropractic at Logan University

Start improving human health and performance today! Apply now for Fall 2014! Learn More »

Become a Patient

Receive chiropractic care at a Logan University Health Center. Learn More »