Logan University Admissions

Admissions

Logan is committed to providing students with the tools and education to excel in their career. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in your educational journey.

$50,000 Scholarship Opportunity
Students entering Logan's Doctor of Chiropractic program in the Fall of 2015 have an opportunity to win a $50,000 scholarship courtesy of Dr. William Purser. Learn More!

Promise Award Scholarship for New Doctor of Chiropractic Students:
Fall 2015
Spring 2016
Summer 2016

Click on a topic below to learn more
Apply to Logan
Housing Options
Schedule a Visit International Students
Take a Virtual Campus Tour Slice of Logan 
Refer a Student
Requirements to Enroll
Financial Aid & Scholarships Life at Logan
Academic Degrees Logan is Coming to You!
 New Student Orientation


Meet the Office of Admissions

Phone: 636-230-1750 or 800-533-9210
Email: Admissions@logan.edu
Request more information


Stacey Till, MSEd
Assistant Vice President
Admissions & Development

Stacey.Till@logan.edu
Mary Nagle, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
Phone: 636-230-1724
Mary.Nagle@logan.edu
Caitlin Mueller
Assistant Director of Admissions
(College of Chiropractic)

Phone: 636-230-1709
Caitlin.Mueller@logan.edu 
  Mollie Baker
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1964
Mollie.Baker@logan.edu
 
Zach Becker
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Health Sciences)
Phone: 636-230-1763
Zach.Becker@logan.edu
Lulu Brinkley
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1791
Lulu.Brinkley@logan.edu

Sam Holyan
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1966
Sam.Holyan@logan.edu
  Jennifer Pennington, MA
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1748
Jennifer.Pennington@logan.edu
  Catherine Sippel
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1714
Catherine.Sippel@logan.edu
  Jared Snyder
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1754
Jared.Snyder@logan.edu
  Emily Walters, MS
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Health Sciences)
Phone: 636-230-2470
Emily.Walters@logan.edu

Apply Today!

Apply to Logan UniversityStart improving human health and performance today! Apply now! Learn More

Online Nutrition Degree

Earn your Master's in Nutrition online! Learn More