Logan University

Admissions

As a top chiropractic college, Logan is committed to providing students with the tools and chiropractic education to excel in their career. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in your educational journey.

Learn more about coming to Logan
Apply to Logan Housing Options
Schedule a Visit International Students
Take a Virtual Campus Tour Transfer to Logan
Meet Our Students Requirements to Enroll
Financial Aid & Scholarships Life at Logan
Academic Degrees and Programs Logan is Coming to You!
Office of the Registrar / Transcript Request Slice of Logan 


Meet the Office of Admissions

Phone: 636-230-1750 or 800-533-9210
Email: Admissions@logan.edu
Request more information


Stacey Till, MSEd
Director of Admissions
Stacey.Till@logan.edu
Mary Nagle, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 636-230-1724
Mary.Nagle@logan.edu
Caitlin Mueller
Senior Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1709
Caitlin.Mueller@logan.edu 
Josh Myers, MBA
Senior Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1714
Josh.Myers@logan.edu
Lulu Brinkley
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1791
Lulu.Brinkley@logan.edu
Ashley Cook
Enrollment Management Administrator
Phone: 636-230-1752
Ashley.Cook@logan.edu
Christopher Miofsky, MEd
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1754
Christopher.Miofsky@logan.edu 
Amanda Sunila, MS
Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 636-230-1751
Amanda.Sunila@logan.edu  

Apply To Logan

Start improving human health and performance today! Apply now for Fall 2014! Learn More »

Purser Center

Check out some of the great events at Logan's Purser Center or find out how you can host your own! Learn More »