Logan University Admissions

Admissions

Logan is committed to providing students with the tools and education to excel in their career. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in your educational journey.

Promise Award Scholarship for New Doctor of Chiropractic Students:
Summer 2015
Fall 2015
Spring 2016


Click on a topic below to learn more
Apply to Logan
Housing Options
Schedule a Visit International Students
Take a Virtual Campus Tour Slice of Logan 
Meet Our Students Requirements to Enroll
Financial Aid & Scholarships Life at Logan
Academic Degrees Logan is Coming to You!
Refer a Student


Meet the Office of Admissions

Phone: 636-230-1750 or 800-533-9210
Email: Admissions@logan.edu
Request more information


Stacey Till, MSEd
Assistant Vice President
Admissions & Development

Stacey.Till@logan.edu
Mary Nagle, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
(College of Health Sciences)
Phone: 636-230-1724
Mary.Nagle@logan.edu
Caitlin Mueller
Assistant Director of Admissions
(College of Chiropractic)

Phone: 636-230-1709
Caitlin.Mueller@logan.edu 
  Amanda Sunila, MS
Senior Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1751
Amanda.Sunila@logan.edu
 
Zach Becker
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Health Sciences)
Phone: 636-230-1763
Zach.Becker@logan.edu
Lulu Brinkley
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1791
Lulu.Brinkley@logan.edu

Amanda Luchento, MS
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1714
Amanda.Luchento@logan.edu
  Jennifer Pennington, MA
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1748
Jennifer.Pennington@logan.edu
  Jared Snyder
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1754
Jared.Snyder@logan.edu
  Jordan Snyder, MSc
Admissions Assistant
Phone: 636-230-2470
Jordan.Snyder@logan.edu

Apply Today!

Apply to Logan University

Start improving human health and performance today! Apply now! Learn More

Undergraduate Courses

Undergraduate Courses

Learn how you can complete your Undergraduate Degree in Human Biology or Life Science at Logan University. Online and evening classes available. Learn More