Logan University - College of Chiropractic - College of Health Sciences

Admissions

Logan is committed to providing students with the tools and education to excel in their career. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in your educational journey.

Promise Award Scholarship for New Doctor of Chiropractic Students:
Summer 2015
Fall 2015
Spring 2016


Click on a topic below to learn more
Apply to Logan
Housing Options
Schedule a Visit International Students
Take a Virtual Campus Tour Slice of Logan 
Meet Our Students Requirements to Enroll
Financial Aid & Scholarships Life at Logan
Academic Degrees Logan is Coming to You!
Refer a Student


Meet the Office of Admissions

Phone: 636-230-1750 or 800-533-9210
Email: Admissions@logan.edu
Request more information

Logan University - Office of Admissions
Stacey Till, MSEd
Assistant Vice President
Admissions & Development

Stacey.Till@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Mary Nagle, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
(College of Health Sciences)
Phone: 636-230-1724
Mary.Nagle@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Caitlin Mueller
Assistant Director of Admissions
(College of Chiropractic)

Phone: 636-230-1709
Caitlin.Mueller@logan.edu 
 Logan University - Office of Admissions Amanda Sunila, MS
Senior Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1751
Amanda.Sunila@logan.edu
 
Zach Becker
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Health Sciences)
Phone: 636-230-1763
Zach.Becker@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Lulu Brinkley
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1791
Lulu.Brinkley@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions
Amanda Luchento, MS
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1714
Amanda.Luchento@logan.edu
Logan University - Office of Admissions Christopher Miofsky, MEd
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)

Phone: 636-230-1754
Christopher.Miofsky@logan.edu 
 Logan University - Office of Admissions Jennifer Pennington, MA
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1748
Jennifer.Pennington@logan.edu
 Logan University - Office of Admissions Jordan Snyder, MSc
Enrollment Management Assistant
Phone: 636-230-2470
Jordan.Snyder@logan.edu

Apply Today!

Start improving human health and performance today! Apply now! Learn More

Undergraduate Courses

Learn how you can complete your Undergraduate Degree in Human Biology or Life Science at Logan University. Online and evening classes available. Learn More