Logan’s Return-to-Campus Plan + COVID-19 Updates

Stay Informed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Logan University

1851 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, Missouri 63017
636-227-2100
800-782-3344

Admissions

800-533-9210
Admissions@logan.edu

Career Services

636-230-1936
Dana.Wehrli@logan.edu

Development

636-230-1877
development@logan.edu

Human Resources

636-230-1719
Resumes@logan.edu

Learning Resources Center

636-230-1781
CircDesk@logan.edu

Marketing and Communications

636-230-1825
Nina.Kult@Logan.edu

Postgraduate Department

800-842-3234
PostGrad@logan.edu

Purser Center

Security

636-230-1900
Security@logan.edu

Student Affairs

Wellness Center