Tickets for the Nutcracker Tea on Sale NOW!

Get Tickets

Get the Best of Both Worlds with Our 3+3 Articulation Agreements with Partnership Institutions.

Earn your undergraduate degree from a college near you while progressing toward you Doctor of Chiropractic degree at Logan University. The 3+3 Program allows students to complete their three years of required undergraduate studies at one of more than 50 partner schools and complete the fourth year of undergraduate studies while enrolled in Logan’s Doctor of Chiropractic program. At the end of your first year of study toward their doctorate degree, you’ll be awarded a bachelor’s degree from the originating school. The agreement shortens the time to achieve a bachelor’s and a Doctor of Chiropractic degree by one year. Contact the Office of Admissions to learn more.

Logan is proud to partner with the following schools for the 3+3 program:

Henderson State University
Sally Crain
crains@hsu.edu

Eastern Illinois University
Dr. Gary Bulla
217-581-3499
gabulla@eiu.edu

Greenville University 
Dr. Eugene A. Dunkley
618-664-6543
eugene.dunkley@greenville.edu

Lewis University
Dr. Jennifer Roberts
815-836-5396
robertje@lewisu.edu

Ball State University
Jennifer Metzler
jametzler@bsu.edu

Indiana University – Kokomo
Christian Chauret, PhD
765-455-9371
cchauret@iuk.edu

University of Saint Francis
Dr. Matt Hopf
260-399-8067 ext. 8226
MHopf@sf.edu

University of Southern Indiana
Dr. Henri Maurice
812-461-5231
hmaurice@usi.edu

Graceland University
Dr. James Geiselman
641-784-5081
jfg1@graceland.edu

University of Northern Iowa
Linda K. Reardon-Lowry
319-273-2010
linda.reardon-lowry@uni.edu

Pittsburg State University
Dr. Virginia Rider
620-235-4739
vrider@pittstate.edu

Friends University
Dr. Nora Strasser
800-794-6945 ext. 5879
nora_strasser@friends.edu

Morehead State University
Michael Fultz, PhD
606-783-5440

Dillard University (New Orleans)
Dr. Abdalla Darwish
504-816-4662 or 504-816-4768
adarwish@dillard.edu

Grambling State University
Dr. Dagne Hill, Ph.D.
318-274-3739
hilld@gram.edu

University of Maine – Farmington
Dr. Mariella Passarelli
207-778-8151
mariella@maine.edu

University of Maine – Orono
Samantha Wheeler
207-581-2587
samantha.wheeler1@maine.edu

Eastern Michigan University
Dr. Thomas Mast
734-487-6916
tmast@emich.edu

Southwest Minnesota State University
Sandy Craner
507-537-6175
sandy.craner@smsu.edu

Avila University
Larry Garrison Sullivan, PhD
816-501-3655
larry.sullivan@avila.edu

Fontbonne University
Dr. Julie Hamdi
314-889-4530
jhamdi@fontbonne.edu

Hannibal-LaGrange University
Dr. Don Colborn
573-629-3152
Dcolborn@hlg.edu

Lincoln University
Dr. Sunder Balasubramanian
573-681-5138
balasubramanians@lincolnu.edu

Lindenwood University
Dr. Richard Delgado
rdelgado@lindenwood.edu

Maryville University
Dr. Jason Telford
314-529-9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Missouri Baptist University
Dr. Jessie Stapleton
314-485-8492
Jessie.stapleton@mobap.edu

Northwest Missouri State University
Jeffry Thornsberry, PhD
660-562-1812
jthorns@nwmissouri.edu

Park University
Christy Myers
(816) 584-6494
Christy.Myers@park.edu

Southeast Missouri State University
John Kraemer, PhD
573-651-2355
jkraemer@semo.edu

Truman State University
Brittany Harden
660-785-4409
bharden@truman.edu

University of Missouri St. Louis
Joe Southerland
southerlandj@umsl.edu

Westminster College
Dr. Dawn Holliday
dawn.holliday@westminster-mo.edu
or
Cameron D. Day
573-592-5274

University of Nebraska – Kearney
Shauna Reinsch
308-865-8260
reinschsn@unk.edu

Wayne State College
Doug Christensen, PhD
402-375-7345
dochris1@wsc.edu

Bloomfield College
Tammy Castro, PhD
973-748-9000 x1445
tammy_castro@bloomfield.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University
Mihaela Leonida, PhD
201-692-2338
mleonida@fdu.edu

Elmira College
Dr. Lynne Gillie
607-735-1859
lgillie@elmira.edu

Fayetteville State University
Dr. Abdelmajid Kassem
910-672-1692
mkassem@uncfsu.edu
or
Dr. James Raynor
910-672-1023
jraynor@uncfsu.edu

University of North Carolina – Charlotte
910-672-1660

University of Mary
Michael T. Lares, PhD
701-355-8121
mlares@umary.edu

Mercy College of Ohio
Barbara A. Stoos, PhD
419-251-1702
barbara.stoos@mercycollege.edu

Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Paul Madtes, Jr. PhD
740-392-6868 x3202
pmadtes@mvnu.edu

University of Rio Grande
Dr. Donna Martin
740-245-7179
dmartin@rio.edu

California University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Edwin Zuchelkowski
724-938-4202
zuchelkowski@calu.edu

Clarion University
Dr. Craig Scott
814-393-2560
cscott@clarion.edu

Edinboro University
Dr. David Fulford
814-732-1516
fulford@edinboro.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
724-357-2706

Keystone College
Vicki Stanavitch
vicki.stanavitch@keystone.edu

King’s College
Dr. Jeramia Ory
570-208-5900 x5701
jeramiaory@kings.edu
or
Dr. Barbara Fenner
570-208-5900 x5727
barbarafenner@kings.edu

Philadelphia University
Diana R. Cundell, PhD
215-951-2664
cundelld@philau.edu

Shippensburg University
Dr. David Long
717-477-1433
drlong@ship.edu

Slippery Rock University
Dr. Nicole Dafoe
nicole.dafoe@sru.edu

Middle Tennessee State University
Eric Miller
615-494-8894
ericb.miller@mtsu.edu

Marshall University
Dr. Evelyn Pupplo-Cody
pupploco@marshall.edu

Viterbo University
Michael Alfieri
608-796-3465
msalfieri@viterbo.edu