Logan University

Partnership Institutions: 3+3 Articulation Agreements

Logan University has established agreements with more than 50 colleges and universities across the United States.

The 3+3 Program allows students to complete their three years of required undergraduate studies at one of the partnered schools and complete the fourth year of undergraduate studies while enrolled in Logan's Doctor of Chiropractic program. At the end of the student's first year of studies toward their doctorate degree at Logan, they are awarded their bachelor's degree from the originating school. The agreement shortens the time to achieve both a bachelor's and Doctor of Chiropractic degree by one year.

Please contact the Office of Admissions to learn more about the 3+3 programs at Admissions@logan.edu or 800-533-9210. We are excited to have partnerships with the following schools:


Arkansas
Henderson State University
Sally Crain
crains@hsu.edu

Illinois
Eastern Illinois University
Dr. Gary Bulla
217-581-3499
gabulla@eiu.edu

Greenville College
Dr. Eugene A. Dunkley
618-664-6543
eugene.dunkley@greenville.edu

Lewis University
Dr. Jennifer Roberts
815-836-5396

Indiana
Ball State University
Dr. Clare L. Chatot
cchatot@bsu.edu

Indiana University - Kokomo
Christian Chauret, PhD
765-455-9371

University of Saint Francis
Dr. Matt Hopf
260-399-8067 ext. 8226
MHopf@sf.edu

University of Southern Indiana
Dr. Henri Maurice
812-461-5231

Iowa
University of Northern Iowa
Joan Smothers
319-273-2010

Kansas
Pittsburg State University
Dr. Virginia Rider
620-235-4739
vrider@pittstate.edu

Kentucky
Morehead State University
Michael Fultz, PhD
606-783-5440

Louisiana
Dillard University (New Orleans)
Dr. Abdalla Darwish
504-816-4662 or 504-816-4768
adarwish@dillard.edu

Maine
University of Maine - Farmington
Dr. Mariella Passarelli
207-778-8151
mariella@maine.edu

University of Maine - Orono
Crisanne Kadamus Blackie
207-581-2587
crisanne.blackie@umit.maine.edu

Michigan
Eastern Michigan University
Dr. Michael Angell
734-487-1004
mangell@emich.edu

Minnesota
Southwest Minnesota State University
Sandy Craner
507-537-6175
sandy.craner@smsu.edu

Missouri
Avila University
Larry Garrison Sullivan, PhD
816-501-3655
larry.sullivan@avila.edu

Fontbonne University
Dr. Stephanie Paine-Saunders
314-889-1441
SPaine-Saunders@fontbonne.edu

Hannibal-LaGrange University
Dr. Don Colborn
573-629-3152
Dcolborn@hlg.edu

Lincoln University
Dr. Sunder Balasubramanian
573-681-5138
balasubramanians@lincolnu.edu

Lindenwood University
Dr. Richard Delgado
rdelgado@lindenwood.edu

Maryville University
Dr. Jason Telford
314-529-9432

Northwest Missouri State University
Jeffry Thornsberry, PhD
660-562-1812
jthorns@nwmissouri.edu

Southeast Missouri State University
John Kraemer, PhD
573-651-2355
jkraemer@semo.edu

Truman State University
Dr. Roberta Donahue
rdonahue@truman.edu
660-785-4456

University of Missouri St. Louis
Joe Southerland
southerlandj@umsl.edu

Westminster College
Michael Amspoker, PhD
Mike.Amspoker@westminster-mo.edu
or
Cameron D. Day
573-592-5274

Nebraska
University of Nebraska - Kearney
Shauna Reinsch
308-865-8260
reinschsn@unk.edu

Wayne State College
Doug Christensen, PhD
402-375-7345
dochris1@wsc.edu

New Jersey
Bloomfield College
Tammy Castro, PhD
973-748-9000 x1445
tammy_castro@bloomfield.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson College - Teaneck Campus
Mihaela Leonida, PhD
201-692-2338
mleonida@fdu.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson College - Madison Campus
Mihaela Leonida, PhD
201-692-2338
mleonida@fdu.edu

New York
Elmira College
Dr. Lynne Gillie
607-735-1859
lgillie@elmira.edu

North Carolina
Fayetteville State University
Dr. Abdelmajid Kassem
910-672-1692
mkassem@uncfsu.edu

Dr. James Raynor
910-672-1023
jraynor@uncfsu.edu

University of North Carolina - Charlotte

910-672-1660

North Dakota
University of Mary
Michael T. Lares, PhD
701-355-8121
mlares@umary.edu

Ohio
Mercy College of Ohio
Barbara A. Stoos, PhD
419-251-1702
barbara.stoos@mercycollege.edu

Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Paul Madtes, Jr. PhD
740-392-6868 x3202
pmadtes@mvnu.edu

University of Rio Grande
Dr. Donna Martin
740-245-7179
dmartin@rio.edu

Oklahoma
Oklahoma State University
Cathy Southwick
405-744-9965
prehealth@okstate.edu

Pennsylvania
California University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Edwin Zuchelkowski
724-938-4202

Clarion University
Dr. Craig Scott
814-393-2560
cscott@clarion.edu

Edinboro University
Dr. David Fulford
814-732-1516
fulford@edinboro.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Lawrence Kupchella
724-357-2363
lawrence.kupchella@iup.edu

Keystone College
Vicki Stanavitch
vicki.stanavitch@keystone.edu

King's College
Dr. Jeramia Ory
570-208-5900 x5701
jeramiaory@kings.edu
or
Dr. Barbara Fenner
570-208-5900 x5727
barbarafenner@kings.edu

Philadelphia University
Diana R. Cundell, PhD
215-951-2664
cundelld@philau.edu

Shippensburg University
Dr. David Long
717-477-1433
drlong@ship.edu

Slippery Rock University
Jerry Chmielewski, PhD
724-738-2489
jerry.chmielewski@sru.edu

Tennessee
Middle Tennessee State University
Eric Miller
615-494-8894
ericb.miller@mtsu.edu

West Virginia

Marshall University
Dhruba J. Bora, PhD
304-696-3638
bora@marshall.edu

Wisconsin
Carthage College
Dr. David Brownholland
262-551-6158
dbrownholland@carthage.edu

Viterbo University
Michael Alfieri
608-796-3465
msalfieri@viterbo.edu
or
Ward Jones
608-796-3462
wmjones@viterbo.edu


Request Admissions Info
Fill out the form below to learn more about the academic programs at Logan.

Required
Required
Required
Invalid
Required
Required
Required

* - denotes required information

Recently Visited Pages

Click the star to "favorite" a page and keep it at the top of your list of Visited Pages.