Admissions

Logan is committed to providing students with the tools and education to excel in their career. We welcome the opportunity to assist you in your educational journey.

Learn about the Promise Award Scholarship for new Doctor of Chiropractic students!

Click on a topic below to learn more
Apply to Logan
Housing Options
Schedule a Visit International Students
Take a Virtual Campus Tour Slice of Logan 
Refer a Student
Requirements to Enroll
Financial Aid & Scholarships Life at Logan
Academic Degrees New Student Orientation
 Pay Tuition Deposit


Meet the Office of Admissions

Phone: 636-230-1750 or 800-533-9210
Email: Admissions@logan.edu
Request more information

  Jordan LaMarca, MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
(College of Health Sciences)
Phone: 636-230-1973
Jordan.LaMarca@logan.edu
Caitlin Mueller
Assistant Director of Admissions
(College of Chiropractic)

Phone: 636-230-1709
Caitlin.Mueller@logan.edu 
  Mollie Baker
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1964
Mollie.Baker@logan.edu
 
Zach Becker
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Health Sciences)
Phone: 636-230-1763
Zach.Becker@logan.edu
Lulu Brinkley
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1791
Lulu.Brinkley@logan.edu

Sam Holyan
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1966
Sam.Holyan@logan.edu
  Kristen Keele
Admissions Operations Assistant
Phone: 636-230-2470
Kristen.Keele@logan.edu
  Emily Madden, MS
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Health Sciences)
Phone: 636-230-1751
Emily.Madden@logan.edu
  Jennifer Pennington, MA
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1748
Jennifer.Pennington@logan.edu
  Catherine Sippel
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1714
Catherine.Sippel@logan.edu
  Jared Snyder
Admissions Coordinator
(College of Chiropractic)
Phone: 636-230-1754
Jared.Snyder@logan.edu

Request Info!

Apply to Logan UniversityStart improving human health and performance today!
Request Info

Master's in Sports Rehab

Advanced degree option for sports injury management.
Learn More