fbpx

Symposium 2023, April 13-16, Registration Now Open

Learn More

Earn your Doctor of Chiropractic Degree Faster

Get the best of both worlds with our articulation agreements with over 50 partnering Institutions.

Earn your undergraduate degree from a college near you while progressing toward your Doctor of Chiropractic degree at Logan University. Contact Stephanie Farnsworth to learn more.

Logan offers several flexible programs including the following programs:

3+3 Program

Through a 3+3 agreement, you complete three years at a participating undergraduate institution. Then, you complete the first year’s coursework at Logan in the Doctor of Chiropractic program. Credits can then be transferred back to complete the undergraduate degree. This allows you to complete your first year of our DC program while completing your undergraduate degree and earn your Bachelor’s and Doctorate in 1 year less than the normal 7 years.

4+3 Program

Through a 4+3 agreement, you complete your Bachelor’s at a participating undergraduate institution. Then, upon meeting the necessary admissions requirements you may qualify for guaranteed admission to Logan’s Doctor of Chiropractic.

2+4 Program

Through a 2+4 agreement, you will complete your Associates degree at a participating undergraduate institution. Then, you will transition into Logan’s Bachelor of Science in Life Science program to complete the remaining credits towards your Bachelor’s and admission requirements for the Doctor of Chiropractic program. After meeting the necessary admissions requirements you will transition into the DC program. Once the first year’s coursework in the DC program has been completed then credits can be transferred back to complete the Bachelor’s degree. This allows you to earn your Associates, Bachelor’s and Doctorate degrees.

Get the Best of Both Worlds with Our 3+3 Articulation Agreements with Partnership Institutions.

Earn your undergraduate degree from a college near you while progressing toward you Doctor of Chiropractic degree at Logan University. The 3+3 Program allows students to complete their three years of required undergraduate studies at one of more than 50 partner schools and complete the fourth year of undergraduate studies while enrolled in Logan’s Doctor of Chiropractic program. At the end of your first year of study toward their doctorate degree, you’ll be awarded a bachelor’s degree from the originating school. The agreement shortens the time to achieve a bachelor’s and a Doctor of Chiropractic degree by one year. Contact Stephanie Farnsworth to learn more.

Logan is proud to partner with the following schools for the 3+3 program:

Henderson State University (3+3)
Sally Crain
crains@hsu.edu

Eastern Illinois University (3+3)
Dr. Gary Bulla
217-581-3499
gabulla@eiu.edu

Greenville University (3+3)
Dr. Eugene A. Dunkley
618-664-6543
eugene.dunkley@greenville.edu

Lewis University (3+3)
Dr. Jennifer Roberts
815-836-5396
robertje@lewisu.edu

Ball State University (3+3)
Jennifer Metzler
jametzler@bsu.edu

Indiana University – Kokomo (3+3)
Christian Chauret, PhD
765-455-9371
cchauret@iuk.edu

Ivy Tech CC – AS – Human Biology (2+4)

University of Saint Francis (4+3)
Dr. Matt Hopf
260-399-8067 ext. 8226
MHopf@sf.edu

University of Southern Indiana (3+3)
Dr. Henri Maurice
812-461-5231
hmaurice@usi.edu

Graceland University (4+3)
Dr. James Geiselman
641-784-5081
jfg1@graceland.edu

University of Northern Iowa (3+3)
Linda K. Reardon-Lowry
319-273-2010
linda.reardon-lowry@uni.edu

Upper Iowa University (3+3)
Dr. Sara Sheeley
563-425-5906
sheeleys@uiu.edu

Pittsburg State University (3+3)
Anu Ghosh
785-236-9857
aghosh@pittstate.edu

Friends University (3+3)
Prince Agbedanu
(316) 295-5405
Prince_Agbedanu@friends.edu

Morehead State University (3+3)
Michael Fultz, PhD
606-783-5440

Dillard University (New Orleans) (3+3)
Dr. Abdalla Darwish
504-816-4662 or 504-816-4768
adarwish@dillard.edu

Grambling State University (3+3)
Dr. Dagne Hill, Ph.D.
318-274-3739
hilld@gram.edu

St. Joseph’s College (3+3)
Camilla Fecteau
(207) 893-7903
cfecteau@sjcme.edu
admissions@sjcme.edu

University of Maine – Farmington (3+3)
Dr. Mariella Passarelli
207-778-8151
mariella@maine.edu

University of Maine – Orono (3+3)
Samantha Wheeler
207-581-2587
samantha.wheeler1@maine.edu

Southwest Minnesota State University (3+3)
Lori Wynia
507-537-7424
Lori.Wynia@smsu.edu

Avila University (3+3)
Dr. Darrin Smith
816-501-3655
Darrin.Smith@avila.edu

Crowder College – AA – General Studies (2+4)

Fontbonne University (3+3)
Dr. Julie Hamdi
314-889-4530
jhamdi@fontbonne.edu

Hannibal-LaGrange University (3+3)
Dr. Don Colborn
573-629-3152
Dcolborn@hlg.edu

Jefferson College – AS – Biology (2+4)

Lincoln University (3+3)
Dr. Sunder Balasubramanian
573-681-5138
balasubramanians@lincolnu.edu

Lindenwood University (3+3)
Kevin Manley
KManley@lindenwood.edu
636.627.2944

Maryville University (3+3)
Dr. Jason Telford
314-529-9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Mineral Area College – AA (2+4)

Missouri Baptist University (3+3)

Michael Nolan
Michael.Nolan@mobap.edu
314-392-2240

Northwest Missouri State University (3+3)
Jeffry Thornsberry, PhD
660-562-1812
jthorns@nwmissouri.edu

Ozarks Technical CC – AS – Biology (2+4)

Southeast Missouri State University (3+3)
John Kraemer, PhD
573-651-2355
jkraemer@semo.edu

Three River College – AS Health Sciences (3+3)

Truman State University (3+3)
Brittany Harden
660-785-4409
bharden@truman.edu

University of Missouri St. Louis (3+3)
Sue Bateman
314-516-4139
asksue@umsl.edu

Missouri Western State University (3+3)
Dr. Jason C. Baker, Ph.D.
816-271-4380
jcbaker@missouriwestern.edu

Westminster College (3+3)
Dr. Dawn Holliday
dawn.holliday@westminster-mo.edu
573-592-6125

University of Nebraska – Kearney (3+3)
Stefani Wegner
308-865-8260
wegners@unk.edu

Wayne State College (3+3)
Doug Christensen, PhD
402-375-7345
dochris1@wsc.edu

Bloomfield College (3+3)
Dr. Laura Hill
973-748-9000; ext. 1732
Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu

Fairleigh Dickinson University (3+3)
Mihaela Leonida, PhD
201-692-2338
mleonida@fdu.edu

Fayetteville State University (3+3)
Dr. Abdelmajid Kassem
910-672-1692
mkassem@uncfsu.edu
or
Dr. James Raynor
910-672-1023
jraynor@uncfsu.edu

University of Mary (3+3)
Michael T. Lares, PhD
701-355-8121
mlares@umary.edu

Mercy College of Ohio (3+3)
Barbara A. Stoos, PhD
419-251-1702
barbara.stoos@mercycollege.edu

Mount Vernon Nazarene University (3+3)
Paul Madtes, Jr. PhD
740-392-6868 x3202
pmadtes@mvnu.edu

California University of Pennsylvania (3+3)
Dr. Edwin Zuchelkowski
724-938-4202
zuchelkowski@calu.edu

Clarion University (3+3)
Dr. Craig Scott
814-393-2560
cscott@clarion.edu

Edinboro University (3+3)
Dr. David Fulford
814-732-1516
fulford@edinboro.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania (3+3)
724-357-2706

Keystone College (3+3)
Vicki Stanavitch
vicki.stanavitch@keystone.edu

King’s College (3+3)
Dr. Jeramia Ory
570-208-5900 x5701
jeramiaory@kings.edu
or
Dr. Barbara Fenner
570-208-5900 x5727
barbarafenner@kings.edu

Shippensburg University (3+3)
Marcie Lehman
MLLhem@ship.edu
717-477-1589

Alison Fedrow
ALFedrow@ship.edu
717-477-1504

Slippery Rock University (3+3)
Dr. Nicole Dafoe
nicole.dafoe@sru.edu

Thomas Jefferson University (3+3)
Diana R. Cundell, PhD
215-951-2664
cundelld@philau.edu

Middle Tennessee State University (3+3)
Eric Miller
615-494-8894
ericb.miller@mtsu.edu

Marshall University (3+3)
Dr. Evelyn Pupplo-Cody
pupploco@marshall.edu

Viterbo University (3+3)
Michael Alfieri
608-796-3465
msalfieri@viterbo.edu

International

Shanghai University of Medicine & Health Sciences
Dr. Vincent De Bono
636-230-2701
Vincent.DeBono@logan.edu