fbpx

Future Leopard Weekend, June 18, 2022

Learn More

USAPP

Become a Coach

USAPP

Become a Coach

USAPP

Technical Official Pathway

USAPP

Technical Official Pathway

Staff & High Performance Team

Dr. Kelley Humphries-Mascoll, DC, MS, EMT-P, CSCS, ICSC, CCSP

Executive Director of Paralympic Operations
Kelley.Humphries@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1736

Coach Mary C. Hodge, MS, CPT

High Performance Manager
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Mary.Hodge@logan.edu 
Office: 636-230-1856

Dr. Theresa DeLorenzo, DCN, RD

Nutritionist
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Theresa.DeLorenzo@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-2705

Coach Caitlin Brown

Assistant Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Caitlin.Brown@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1873

Dr. Jessica Stapleton, PhD

Mental Performance Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Jessica.Stapleton@logan.edu
Office: 309-863-1994

Ms. Chelsi Figley

Athlete Representative
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
USAPP.Athlete@logan.edu

Dr. Melissa Engelson, DC, DHPE, MS, CSCS, DACBSP®, ICCSP

Paralympic Medical Advisor
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Melissa.Engelson@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1717

Coach Butch Schovanec

Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Butch.Schovanec@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1873

Coach Scott Sutherlin

Head Trainer
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Scott.Sutherlin@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1873

Additional Resources