Logan’s Return-to-Campus Plan + COVID-19 Updates

Stay Informed

USAPP

Become a Coach or Volunteer

Help advance the sport of para powerlifting by becoming a USAPP Technical Official, Classifier or Coach.

USAPP

Become a Coach or Volunteer

Help advance the sport of para powerlifting by becoming a USAPP Technical Official, Classifier or Coach.

USAPP

Technical Official National Pathway

USAPP

Technical Official National Pathway

Staff & High Performance Team

Dr. Kelley Humphries DC, MS, EMT-P, CSCS, ICCSP, CCSP

Executive Director of Paralympic Operations
Kelley.Humphries@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1736

Coach Mary C. Hodge, MS, CPT

High Performance Manager
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Mary.Hodge@logan.edu 
Office: 636-230-1856

Coach Butch Schovanec

Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Butch.Schovanec@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1856

Coach Caitlin Brown

Assistant Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Caitlin.Brown@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1856

Coach Mary Stack

Assistant Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Mary.Stack@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1856

Coach Micheal McDevitt

Assistant Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Michael.McDevitt@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1856

Coach John Gaglione

Head Trainer
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
John.Gaglione@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1856

Additional Resources