fbpx

Women's Health Symposium: October 30-31, 2021

Learn More

USAPP

Become a Coach or Volunteer

USAPP

Become a Coach or Volunteer

USAPP

Technical Official National Pathway

USAPP

Technical Official National Pathway

USAPP

Event Calendar

More Events

Staff & High Performance Team

Dr. Kelley Humphries-Mascoll, DC, MS, EMT-P, CSCS, ICCSP, CCSP

Executive Director of Paralympic Operations
Kelley.Humphries@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1736

Coach Mary C. Hodge, MS, CPT

High Performance Manager
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Mary.Hodge@logan.edu 
Office: 636-230-1856

Dr. Theresa DeLorenzo, DCN, RD

Nutritionist
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Theresa.DeLorenzo@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-2705

Coach Caitlin Brown

Assistant Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Caitlin.Brown@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1873

Dr. Jessica Stapleton, PhD

Mental Performance Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Jessica.Stapleton@logan.edu
Office: 309-863-1994

Ms. Chelsi Figley

Athlete Representative
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
USAPP.Athlete@logan.edu

Dr. Melissa Engelson, DC, DHPE, MS, CSCS, DACBSP®, ICCSP

Medical Advisor
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Melissa.Engelson@LoganHealthCenters.com
Office: 636-230-1717

Coach Butch Schovanec

Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Butch.Schovanec@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1873

Additional Resources