Logan’s Fall 2020 Plan + COVID-19 Updates

Stay Informed

USAPP

Become a Coach or Volunteer

Help advance the sport of para powerlifting by becoming a USAPP Technical Official, Classifier or Coach.

USAPP

Become a Coach or Volunteer

Help advance the sport of para powerlifting by becoming a USAPP Technical Official, Classifier or Coach.

USAPP

Event Calendar

More Events

USAPP

Technical Official National Pathway

USAPP

Technical Official National Pathway

Staff & High Performance Team

Dr. Kelley Humphries DC, MS, EMT-P, CSCS, ICCSP, CCSP

Executive Director of Paralympic Operations
Kelley.Humphries@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1736

Coach Mary C. Hodge, MS, CPT

High Performance Manager
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Mary.Hodge@logan.edu 
Office: 636-230-1856

Coach Butch Schovanec

Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Butch.Schovanec@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1873

Coach Caitlin Brown

Assistant Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Caitlin.Brown@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1873

Coach John Gaglione

Head Trainer
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
John.Gaglione@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-1873

Dr. Theresa DeLorenzo, DCN, RD

Nutritionist
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Theresa.DeLorenzo@logan.edu
Office: 636-230-2705

Dr. Melissa Engelson, DC, DHPE, MS, CSCS, DACBSP®, ICCSP

Medical Advisor
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Melissa.Engelson@LoganHealthCenters.com
Office: 636-230-1717

Dr. Jessica Stapleton, PhD

Mental Performance Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Jessica.Stapleton@logan.edu
309-863-1994

Theresa Fleck, MA, CFRE

Vice President of Institutional Advancement
Logan University
Theresa.Fleck@logan.edu

Additional Resources