Logan University Clubs, Greek Life and Organizations

Clubs & Organizations

Some of the most important events in your college life take place outside the classroom. With approximately 30 student clubs and organizations on campus, you have numerous ways to serve the community or those in need, explore new interests, sharpen your competitive edge or just be part of something that's important to you.

Whether you want to serve or lead, there's a group or organization that needs you. Student organizations are created and run by students with support from the Student Affairs Office and Logan Student Government.

Students interested in joining a club or organization should attend Club Day, contact Student Affairs at StudentAffairs@logan.edu or contact Logan's Student Government at LSG@logan.edu for more information.

  • Logan Student Government (LSG)
    Logan University Student Government

    The Logan Student Government (LSG) of Logan University is the governing voice of all the University’s currently enrolled students. It both governs and represents all Greek, special interest and student class organizations recognized within the University’s student governance structure.

    Among its many responsibilities, LSG initiates action on student concerns, adopts the Student Code of Conduct, sponsors student events and is responsible for the appropriation of funds to student organizations.

    LSG general assembly meetings occur weekly on Tuesdays at 11:30am in Room 156B. Meetings are open to all students and all students are encouraged to attend and voice their opinions and concerns. The LSG Office is located on the first floor of the Administration Building within the Standard Process Student Center and can be contacted by email at: LSG@logan.edu.

    Student Government Members


    J. Tyler Garapola - President
    Joseph.Garapola@logan.edu


    Zac Grant - Vice President
    Zachary.Grant@logan.edu


    Sam Brish - Secretary
    Samantha.Brish@logan.edu


    Kate Mugerditchian - Treasurer
    Kate.Mugerditchian@logan.edu


    Jonathan Free - Parliamentarian
    Jonathan.Free@logan.edu


    Chris Schriver - Student Services
    Christopher.Schriver@logan.edu


    Ayana Daniels - Student Services
    Ayana.Daniels@logan.edu


    Warren Kalkstein - Student Activities
    Warren.Kalkstein@logan.edu


    Morgan Pearson - Student Activities
    Morgan.Kristine.Pearson@logan.edu


Greek Clubs

Chi Rho Sigma
Lambda Kappa Chi
Omega Sigma Phi
Pi Kappa Chi

Athletic Clubs

Basketball (Men's)
Hockey
Raquetball
Soccer

Specialty Groups

Activator
AK
Animal Chiropractic
Chiropractic on Purpose
Chiropractor's for Christ
Family Wellness
Gonstead
Innate Approach
Interdisciplinary Communication
International Student Association
Latter Day Saints
Launch
Logan United
MPI
Posture Crew
Public Health
Rehab 2 Performance
SABCA
SACA
Soft Tissue
SOT
Sports Council


Recently Visited Pages

Click the star to "favorite" a page and keep it at the top of your list of Visited Pages.