Logan Student Government

The Logan Student Government (LSG) of Logan University is the governing voice of all the University’s currently enrolled students. It both governs and represents all Greek, special interest and student class organizations recognized within the University’s student governance structure. 

Among its many responsibilities, LSG initiates action on student concerns, adopts the Student Code of Conduct, sponsors student events and is responsible for the appropriation of funds to student organizations.

LSG general assembly meetings occur weekly during each term on Tuesdays at 11:30am in Room 156 B. Meetings are open to all students, and all students are encouraged to attend and voice their opinions and concerns. The LSG Office is located on the first floor of the Administration Building within the Standard Process Student Center and can be contacted by email at: LSG@logan.edu.

Student Government Members

Ainsley Hendon - President

Taylor Ferguson - Vice President

Stephanie Murphy - Secretary

Tara Mashburn - Treasurer

Danielle Pfyl - Parliamentarian

Zac Grant - Student Activities

Kevin Hung - Student Activities

Tyler Garapola - Student Services

Jay Hauptman - Student Services

Request Info!

Apply to Logan UniversityStart improving human health and performance today!
Request Info

Master's in Sports Rehab

Advanced degree option for sports injury management.
Learn More