Contact Logan University

Contact Logan University

Address

Logan University
1851 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: 800-782-3344
Local: 636-227-2100

Request More Information

View Larger Map


Academic Affairs

 636-230-1745
Academic.Affairs@logan.edu


Admissions

800-533-9210
Admissions@logan.edu


Career Development

636-230-1813
Linda.Kenny@logan.edu

Chiropractic Health Centers

636-230-1990
HealthCenters@logan.edu 

Development

636-230-1924
Kevin.Ballentine@logan.edu

Enrollment Management

636-230-1924
EM@logan.edu

Financial Aid

636-230-1725
FinAid@logan.edu

Human Performance Center

636-230-1990
SportsRehab@logan.edu 

Human Resources

636-230-1719
Resumes@logan.edu

Information Technology

636-227-2100
Help@logan.edu

Learning Resources Center

636-230-1781
CircDesk@logan.edu


Postgraduate Department

800-842-3234
PostGrad@logan.edu

Public Relations

636-230-1932
News@logan.edu

Purser Center

636-230-1881
PurserCenter@logan.edu

Radiology

636-230-1830
Erica.Collier@logan.edu

Registrar

636-230-1740
Registrar@logan.edu


Student Services

636-230-1731
StudentServices@logan.edu

Wellness Center

636-207-4606
Robert.Powell@logan.edu

Apply Today!

Become a Doctor of Chiropractic at Logan University

Start improving human health and performance today! Apply now! Learn More

Undergraduate Courses

Learn how you can complete your Undergraduate Degree in Human Biology or Life Science at Logan University. Learn More