Contact Logan

Address

Logan University
1851 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Phone Numbers

Toll Free: 800-782-3344
Local: 636-227-2100

Request More Information

View Larger Map


Academic Affairs

 636-230-1745
Academic.Affairs@logan.edu


Admissions

800-533-9210
Admissions@logan.edu


Career Development

636-230-1813
Linda.Kenny@logan.edu

Development

636-230-1924
Kevin.Ballentine@logan.edu

Enrollment Management

636-230-1924
EM@logan.edu

Financial Aid

636-230-1725
FinAid@logan.edu

Human Resources

636-230-1719
Resumes@logan.edu

Information Systems

636-227-2100
Help@logan.edu

Learning Resources Center

636-230-1781
CircDesk@logan.edu


Logan Health Centers

636-230-1990
HealthCenters@logan.edu

Postgraduate Department

800-842-3234
PostGrad@logan.edu

Public Relations

636-230-1932
News@logan.edu

Purser Center

636-230-1881
PurserCenter@logan.edu

Radiology

636-230-1830
Erica.Collier@logan.edu

Registrar

636-230-1740
Registrar@logan.edu

BIOFREEZE® Human Performance Center

636-230-1990
SportsRehab@logan.edu

Student Services

636-230-1731
StudentServices@logan.edu

Wellness Center

636-207-4606
Robert.Powell@logan.edu

Apply To Logan

Start improving human health and performance today! Apply now for Fall 2014! Learn More »

Purser Center

Check out some of the great events at Logan's Purser Center or find out how you can host your own! Learn More »