Advising Schedule During Break


Several academic advisors will be available during break. Please call or email the individual advisor to set up an appointment before coming in over break.

Monday,  April 28th Dr. Mary Unger-Boyd (9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.)
Tuesday, April 29th Dr. Brian Snyder (9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, April 30th Dr. Mary Unger-Boyd (9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.)
Thursday, May 1st Dr. Jay Elliott  (9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)
Friday, May 2nd   Dr. Jay Elliott (9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)
Monday, May 5th   Dr. Donna Mannello (8:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.)
Tuesday, May 6th Dr. Donald Christy (11:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.) 
Wednesday, May 7th Dr. Jay Elliott (9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.)
Thursday, May 8th   Dr. Donald Christy (11:00 a.m.  – 3:00 p.m.)
Friday, May 9th Dr. Jay Elliott  (9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)

Academic Advisors:

Dr. Jay Elliot - (DC students P, R, T) and all MS/DC students 
Room 277      (Jay.Elliott@Logan.edu)             636-230-1863 

Dr. John Gutweiler - (DC students C, G, H, K, L, V)
Room S110    (John.Gutweiler@Logan.edu)     636-230-1910

Dr. Atanas Ignatov - (Continuing ASP and Undergraduate students)
Room G47     (Atanas.Ignatov@Logan.edu)     636-230-1762)

Dr. Donna Mannello - (DC students D, F, K, M, N, Q, U, W)
Room 144     (Donna.Mannello@Logan.edu)   636-230-1803

Dr. David Parish - (all MSR Only students)
Room 229     (David.Parish@Logan.edu)         636-230-2473

Dr. Brian Snyder - (DC students A, B, E,O, S) 
Room S113   (Brian.Snyder@Logan.edu)         636-230-1850

Dr. Mary Unger-Boyd - (DC students J, I, X, Y, Z) 
Room S206   (Mary.Unger-Boyd@Logan.edu) 636-230-1780

Dr. Conrad Woolsey - (all MSN Only students)
Room 120     (Conrad.Woolsey@Logan.edu)     636-230-1816

Installation of Solar Panels at Logan University


Happy Earth Day! 

Logan is excited to announce that solar panels will be installed on campus this summer. The panels will be located on top of the Science Building, the Purser Center and the Montgomery Health Center. Installation is expected to be completed by June 30th.

Look for more information on the project to be released in the coming months.

Graduation Information - April 26th


Location
:
Logan University - William D. Purser, DC Center
1851 Schoettler Road
Chesterfield, MO 63017

Time:
Ceremony begins at 10:00am (Graduates must arrive by 9:00am)

Additional Information:
Click here to learn about hotel information, hometown news release requests, DVD order forms and more.

Live Broadcast:
Unable to make it to the Purser Center for Graduation? Visit this page on Saturday to view a live stream of the entire ceremony. 

Nawgan Representative on Campus April 22nd

A representative from Nawgan will be on campus on Tuesday, April 22nd between 11:00am and 1:00pm at the Matthews Logan Bookstore. The representative will be offering free samples of their product.

While the representative is on campus, enjoy a Buy One, Get One sale on all Nawgan flavors.